Contact2018-08-08T16:06:16+00:00

Contact

Bunge România

București, sediul social
Globalworth Tower, etajul 13
Blv. Barbu Văcărescu 201
RO-020276 București,
România
Office: +4 021 305 3200
Fax: +4 021 305 3202
Email: beu.contact.romania@bunge.com

Buzău
Aleea Industriilor nr. 5-7
Buzău, Jud. Buzău
România

Lehliu
Strada Lisabona nr. 3
Lehliu-Gară, Jud. Călărași
România

ROMÂNIA, Departament Agri-business

Bunge Romania – Agri-business Department Icon

Octavian Crișan
Field Trader
Județe: TM, AR, BH
Tel: +4 0753 055 042
Email: octavian.crisan@bunge.com

Alexandru Vasile
Field Trader
Județe: GR, TR
Tel: +4 0741 052 387
Email: alexandru.vasile@bunge.com

Petronel Nicolae
Field Trader
Județe: CL
Tel: +4 0749 018 321
Email: petronel.nicolae@bunge.com

George Vișinescu
Field Trader
Județe: BZ
Tel: +4 0740 274 052
Email: george.visinescu@bunge.com

Tedi Buliga
Field Trader
Județe: OT, AG
Tel: +4 0747 282 160
Email: costinel.buliga@bunge.com

Marian Ionescu
Field Trader
Județe: DB, IF, IL
Tel: +4 0740 083 566
Email: marian.ionescu@bunge.com

Theodor Cristescu
Field Trader
Județe: IL, CT
Tel: +4 0751 012 960
Email: theodor.cristescu@bunge.com

Catalin Șireteanu
Field Trader
Județe: BC, VS, IS
Tel: +4 0744 506 032
Email: catalin.sireteanu@bunge.com

ROMÂNIA, Departament Food-business

Bunge Romania – Food-business Department Icon

Florentina Grigore
Senior Key Account Manager IKA- România
Tel: +4 0746 222 326
Email: florentina.grigore@bunge.com

Valentin Bițoi
Regional Sales Manager Oltenia, Muntenia, Dobrogea
Tel: +4 0743 281 219
Email: valentin.bitoi@bunge.com

Dragoș Jiganie
Private Label and Bulk Business Manager România and other markets
Tel: +4 0742 109 869
Email: dragos.jiganie@bunge.com

Alexandru Mițaru
Regional Sales Manager Transilvania, Banat
Tel: +4 0745 103 801
Email: alexandru.mitaru@bunge.com

Sergiu Nour
Regional Sales Manager Moldova
Tel: +4 0754 225 002
Email: sergiu.nour@bunge.com

Andrei Vasilescu
Jr. Private Label & Bulk Manager România and other markets
Tel: +4 0748 226 518
Email: andrei.vasilescu@bunge.com

BULGARIA, Departament Food-business

Bunge Romania – Food-business Department Icon

Mihail Zlatev
National Sales Manager Bulgaria
Tel: +3 59899 987 413
Email: mihail.zlatev@bunge.com

Bunge Romania – Contact